Rev. Chris Carathers
Interim Senior Pastor
Rev. Casey Matthews
Associate Pastor for Education, Children’s, and Family Ministries
Miguel Aviles
Facilities Manager
Pastor de ReNova
Debbie Johnson
Director of Music
Sheila Harston
Admin. Assistant
Scott Schroy
Director of Contemporary Worship & Audio/Visual
Michele Sargent 
Organist &
Bell Choir Director
Currently SEEKING
Minister for Youth and Young Adults
Click here for more information
Board, Elders, and Deacons
2017 Board Leadership
Chairman: Corky Ellis
Vice Chairman: Rick Saigling
Trustees:  Ron Engleking 
                 Owen Haggard
                 Jordan Lindsey
Chair of the Elders: Matt Wadsworth
Chair of the Deacons: Brooke Eung
Secretary: Beth Roach
Treasurer: Danny Housewright
Parliamentarian: Gary Holly
2017 Elders
Please contact the church office to reach the Elder assigned to you.
Elders are assigned according to the first letter of your last name.
     A-B   Chet Hufstedler
     C-D   Kathleen Kirchoff
     E-G   Debbie Byers
     H-J   Cam Lindsey
     K-L   Mary Ann Moon
     M-O  Kay Ellis
     P-R   Rick Saigling
     S       Ed Wales
     T-Z    Matt Wadsworth
2017 Deacons
Kenneth Boone
Corky Ellis
Brooke Eung
Eddie Hernandez Jr.
Julio Hernandez
Gary Kirchoff
Ken Lindsay
Eron Linn
Jenni Milligan
Beth Roach
Price Rogers
Scott Schroy
Stan Seeley
Susan Stamper
Gary Turk
Kim Ward
Larry Weseman
Sue Woodfield